Meet the Team

We are a team of Specialist Experts with Engines, Parts & Drive Solutions .
We have over 30 years of knowledge & training.

Phil Brown

Managing Director

phil@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 21

Tricia Paveley

Company Secretary

tricia@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 27

Richard Doyle

Service Manager

richard@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 28

Claire Peacock

Parts & Sales Advisor
& IT Manager

claire@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 26

Alan Dewar

Parts & Sales Advisor

alan@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 25

Tim Flitcroft

Order Processor
& Purchasing

tim@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 29

Pauline Way

Accounts Assistant

pauline@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 38

David Stannard (AKA Stan)

Senior Service Technician

stan@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Option 2

Sean Hilton

Service Technician

sean@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Option 2

Matt Lunt

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@uni-power.co.uk

Chris Eyre

Warehouse Assistant

warehouse@uni-power.co.uk

Talk to an Expert

Can't find the product or part that you're after? Talk to one of our helpful Experts.

Quick stock check:

Join our newsletter to receive news
of special offers & promotions.

Trade & OEM customers only