Meet The Team

We are a team of Specialist Experts with Engines, Parts, Drive Solutions .
We have over 30 years of knowledge & training.

Phil Brown

Managing Director

phil@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 21

Tricia Paveley

Company Secretary

tricia@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 27

Richard Doyle

Service Manager

richard@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 28

Alan Dewar

Parts & Sales Advisor

alan@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 25

Claire Peacock

Parts & Sales Advisor

claire@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 26

Amanda Summers

Accounts Assistant

amanda@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 20

Pauline Way

Accounts Assistant

pauline@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Extension 38

David Stannard (AKA Stan)

Senior Service Technician

stan@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Option 2

Ian Chapman

Service Technician

ian@uni-power.co.uk

01371 875331 Option 2

Matt Lunt

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@uni-power.co.uk